Team Management

Chairman

Mr. Aamir Zakaria

0092 321 5588652
aamir@ghazioverseas.com

General Manager

Mr. Sohail Nazeer

0092 333 3242359
sohail@ghazioverseas.com

Operations Manager - HR & Overseas Recruitment

Safiyah Arshad

00922333986
Operations@ghazioverseas.com

Director International Recruitment

Maheen Abdullah

0092 333 2333986
md-office@ghazioverseas.com

HR Head Overseas

Miss. Sara Sheikh

0092 312 0221108
support@ghazioverseas.com
hr@ghazioverseas.sa.com

Recruitment Manager

Miss Kaifee Naaz

00923332333986
bdm@ghazioverseas.com
bdm@ghazioverseas.sa.com

Recruitment Manager

Miss. Farah Asif

0092 312 3466676
hrc@ghazioverseas.sa.com
hrc@ghazioverseas.com

CEO

Mr. Zain Aamir

0092 336 2333986
zain@ghazioverseas.com
zain@ghazioverseas.sa.com

HR & Operations Director

Mr. Malek Saif

0092 333 3906101
saif@ghazioverseas.sa.com

Recruitment Manager

Mr. Arsalan Lateef

0092 306 5155680
makerting@ghazioverseas.com

Recruitment Officer

Mr. Huzaifa Hafeez

0092 3152143959
Recruitment@ghazioverseas.sa.com

HR Specialist

Hasanah Yusuf

0092 3332333986
md-office@ghazioverseas.sa.com

Overseas Manager

Majid al Omran

00966 552241947
zain@ghazioverseas.sa.com
majtto@gmail.com
ceo@wd-vision.com

Director Recruitment

Sonia Malik

0092 3332333986
md-office@ghazioverseas.com
hr@ghazioverseas.c0m

Key Account HR – Client Sourcing

Miss Sapna Shadwani

0092 333 2333986
Head-office@ghazioverseas.sa.com
hr@ghazioverseas.com

Marketing Director / Overseas Manager

Mr. Ahmed Aamir

0092 321 2054529
ahmed@ghazioverseas.sa.com
hr@ghazioverseas.com

HR Operations Manager

Mr. Noor Sheikh

0092 313 2765117
hrc@ghazioverseas.com

Sr. Overseas Recruitment & Sourcing Manager

Mr. Mahwish Arif

0092 3332333986
hrd@ghazioverseas.com
hrd@ghazioverseas.sa.com

Recruitment And Planning Manager

Miss. Saima Rehman

0092 333 2333986
md-office@ghazioverseas.com
hr@ghazioverseas.com

Overseas Recruitment Manager

Miss Taabina Hammad

0092 333 2333986
Hr1@ghazioverseas.sa.com
Hr1@ghazioverseas.com

International Recruitment Manager

Miss Sania Mirza

0092 3332333986
md-office@ghazioverseas.com
hr@ghazioverseas.com

Our Team